Party of the European Left— Governing Body



Seat: Belgium

Full Name	Function	Country
Walter Baier	President	Austria
Jiri Hudecek	Treasurer	Czechia
Vincent Boulet	Vice President	France
Yiannis Bournous	Vice President	Greece
Jose Luis Centella	Vice President	Spain
Claudia Haydt	Vice President	Germany
Margarita Mileva	Vice President	Bulgaria
Inger V. Johansen	Vice President	Denmark
	Walter Baier Jiri Hudecek Vincent Boulet Yiannis Bournous Jose Luis Centella Claudia Haydt Margarita Mileva	Walter Baier President Jiri Hudecek Treasurer Vincent Boulet Vice President Yiannis Bournous Vice President Jose Luis Centella Vice President Claudia Haydt Vice President Margarita Mileva Vice President

Governing Body composition as notified to the Authority for European Political Parties and European Political Foundations on 27/02/2023.